Click to view FULL 2021 RIDE SCHEDULE

Dates for Saturday Ride WEST and EAST

5/01/2021 Sat West to East Main Kitchen in Baltic, OH

5/15/2021 Sat East  to Bags Sports Pub, Millersburg,OH

6/05/2021 Sat West  Sandusky Fish Co

6/19/2021 Sat East   CROWS NEST, Ashtabula

7/03/2021 Sat West  Geneva Old Mill Winery

7/17/2021 Sat East     Carroll County Airport

8/07/2021 Sat West   Quaker City

8/21/2021 Sat East     Old Port Washington Rd

9/18/2021 Sat East     UNrally w/YBMW in Lisbon

10/02/2021 Sat West  Mohican State Forest

Email: Membership@bmwmoc.org
Cleveland, Ohio