Home Forums Rides-Rallies-Etc 2018 MOA Summer Mileage Contest WINNERS

  • This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 4 years ago by Roger A Pivonka.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #27038
      Roger A Pivonka

        2018 BMW MOA Summer Mileage Contest Winners

        from the March 2019 BMW ON magazine

        BMW MOC Members Listed in finishing order

        Don Walker with 32,300 miles

        Stephen Clarke

        Wallace Gingerich

        Mike Sikora

        Bob Gruntkowski

        Karl Hoffman

        Sandi Valois

        Mike Kanczak

        Lon Herman

        Jerry Riha

        Mary Riha

        Zig Laczko

        Paul Koontz

        Barry Spencer

        Kurt Shreffler

        Joe Boal

        Paul Mitchell

        Roger Pivonka

        Robert Gibbs

        Congratulations to you ALL!

    Viewing 0 reply threads
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
    Email: Membership@bmwmoc.org
    Cleveland, Ohio